ADM - Team Heavy Weight Transport

Angebot

Fordern Sie ein kostenloses Angebot für Ihren Transport.

Stellenangebote


Verwaltungspersonal



 

Eric Hufkens 
Generaldirektor

eric.hufkens@thw-adm.be 

+32/492273699 

 

Kris Hufkens
Administration & Genehmigung

kris.hufkens@thw-adm.be

+32/492273640 

 

Ine Verhaegen
Planung

ine.verhaegen@thw-adm.be

+32/492273690

 

Günther Bulterijs
Planung

gunther.bulterijs@thw-adm.be  

+32/492273670

 

 

 

Sofie Pluym
Planung

sofie.pluym@thw-adm.be

+32/492273630
     

 

Patrick Leysen
Werkstattleiter

patrick.leysen@thw-adm.be 

+32/492273653

 

Werner Mertens
Buchführung

werner.mertens@thw-adm.be

+32/492273650

 

Saskia Verhoeven
Administration & Abrechnung

saskia.verhoeven@thw-adm.be   

+32/492273660

 

ADM Team Heavy Weight GmbH (Belgien)

Molenbergstraat 1
BE-2260 Westerlo

tel. + 32(0)14852000    Mobil. +32(0)492273600
fax + 32(0)14852510    Mobil. +32(0)492273601

MwSt BE 0464.406.801
RPR Turnhout 85.866

 

info@thw-adm.be

Kontakt-Formular

Allgemeine bedingungen

Ladungssicherung

 

ADM Team Heavy Weight GmbH Nürnberg (Deutschland)

Äussere Bucher Strasse 54
DE-90425 Nürnberg

tel. +49(0)91193859985
fax +32(0)14852510

MwSt DE 300.646.540
RPR Nürnberg 241.105.01168

Führungskräfte

 

Pascal Binet
Fahrer Betrieber

 

Kris Peeters
Fahrer Betreiber

 

Hendrik Jan van Someren
Begleiter Fahrer

 

Peter Willems
Fahrer

 

Bertrand Bruckert
Fahrer

 

Patrick Leysen
Begleiter Fahrer Monteur

 

Davy Robijns
Fahrer

 

Bart De Winter
Begleiter

 

Sebastiaan Hovens
Fahrer

 

David Daems
Fahrer

 

Wolfgang Nüsgen
Fahrer

 

Mike Duerinck
Fahrer