ADM - Team Heavy Weight Transport

Verwaltungspersonal



 

Eric Hufkens 
Generaldirektor

eric.hufkens@thw-adm.be 

+32/492273699 

 

Kris Hufkens
Administration & Genehmigung

kris.hufkens@thw-adm.be

+32/492273640 

 

Ine Verhaegen
Planung

ine.verhaegen@thw-adm.be

+32/492273690

 

Siebe Everaerts
Planung & Genehmigung

siebe.everaerts@thw-adm.be 

+32/492273670

 

 

 

Peter Goovaerts
Planung

peter.goovaerts@thw-adm.be

+32/492273630
     

 

Patrick Leysen
Werkstattleiter

patrick.leysen@thw-adm.be 

+32/492273653

 

Werner Mertens
Buchführung

werner.mertens@thw-adm.be

+32/492273650

 

Saskia Verhoeven
Administration & Abrechnung

saskia.verhoeven@thw-adm.be   

+32/492273660

 

ADM Team Heavy Weight GmbH (Belgien)

Molenbergstraat 1
BE-2260 Westerlo

tel. + 32(0)14852000    Mobil. +32(0)492273600
fax + 32(0)14852510    Mobil. +32(0)492273601

MwSt BE 0464.406.801
RPR Turnhout 85.866

 

info@thw-adm.be

Kontakt-Formular

Allgemeine bedingungen

Ladungssicherung

 

ADM Team Heavy Weight GmbH Nürnberg (Deutschland)

Äussere Bucher Strasse 54
DE-90425 Nürnberg

tel. +49(0)91193859985
fax +32(0)14852510

MwSt DE 300.646.540
RPR Nürnberg 241.105.01168

F�hrungskr�fte

 

Pascal Binet
Fahrer

 

Wim Vos
Fahrer

 

Hendrik Jan van Someren
Begleiter Fahrer

 

Peter Willems
Fahrer

 

Bertrand Bruckert
Fahrer

 

Patrick Leysen
Begleiter Fahrer Monteur

 

Wolfgang Nüsgen
Fahrer

 

Peter Jonkers
Begleiter

 

Sebastiaan Hovens
Fahrer

 

Kris Peeters
Fahrer

 

Jim Koks
Begleiter