ADM - Team Heavy Weight Transport

Offer request

Request a free offer for your transport demand.

Job offers


Administrative staff



 

Eric Hufkens 
Chief Executive Officer

eric.hufkens@thw-adm.be

+32/492273699

 

Kris Hufkens
Administration & Licences

kris.hufkens@thw-adm.be

+32/492273640 

 

Ine Verhaegen
Schedule

ine.verhaegen@thw-adm.be

+32/492273690

 

 

 

Günther Bulterijs
Schedule 

gunther.bulterijs@tjw-adm.be  

+32/492273670

 

Sofie Pluym
Schedule

sofie.pluym@thw-adm.be

+32/492273630

 

 

Patrick Leysen
Workshop chief

patrick.leysen@thw-adm.be

+32/492273653

 

 

 Werner Mertens
Accounting

werner.mertens@thw-adm.be

+32/492273650


 

 

Saskia Verhoeven
Administration & billing

saskia.verhoeven@thw-adm.be    

+32/492273660

ADM Team Heavy Weight Ltd. (Belgium)

Molenbergstraat 1
BE-2260  Westerlo 

tel. + 32(0)14852000    Mobile. +32(0)492273600
fax + 32(0)14852510    Mobile. +32(0)492273601

VAT BE 0464.406.801
RPR Turnhout 85.866

 

info@thw-adm.be

Contactform

General conditions

Cargo Securing

 

ADM Team Heavy Weight GmbH Nürnberg (Germany)

Äussere Bucher Strasse 54
DE-90425 Nürnberg

tel. +49(0)91193859985
fax +32(0)14852510

VAT DE 300.646.540
RPR Nürnberg 241.105.01168

 

Operating staff

 

Pascal Binet
Driver operator

 

Kris Peeters
Driver operator

 

Hendrik Jan van Someren
Attendant Driver

 

Peter Willems
Driver 

 

Bertrand Bruckert
Driver

 

Patrick Leysen
Attendant driver mechanic

 

Jorn Van Samang
Driver

 

Bart De Winter
Attendant

 

Sebastiaan Hovens
Driver 

 

David Daems
Driver

 

Wolfgang Nüsgen
Driver

 

Mike Duerinck
Attendant