ADM - Team Heavy Weight Transport

Offerte-aanvraag

Vraag een vrijblijvende offerte aan voor uw transport.

Vacatures


Administratief personeel



Eric Hufkens 
CEO

eric.hufkens@thw-adm.be

+32/492273699

                                                               

Kris Hufkens

Kris Hufkens
Administratie & Vergunningsaanvragen

kris.hufkens@thw-adm.be

+32/492273640

ADM Team Heavy Weight BVBA (België)

Molenbergstraat 1
BE-2260  Westerlo 

tel. + 32(0)14852000    Mobile. +32(0)492273600
fax + 32(0)14852510    Mobile. +32(0)492273601

BTW BE 0464.406.801
RPR Turnhout 85.866

 

info@thw-adm.be

Contactformulier

Algemene Voorwaarden

Ladingzekering

 

ADM Team Heavy Weight GmbH Nürnberg (Duitsland)

Äussere Bucher Strasse 54
DE-90425 Nürnberg

tel. +49(0)91193859985
fax +32(0)14852510

BTW DE 300.646.540
RPR Nürnberg 241.105.01168

 

Ine Verhaegen
Planning

ine.verhaegen@thw-adm.be

+32/492273690

 

 

Anouck Goetschalckx                 
Planning 

anouck.goetschalckx@thw-adm.be

+32/492273630

 


Werner Mertens
Boekhouding

werner.mertens@thw-adm.be

+32/492273650

                                                           

Patrick Leysen
Werkplaatsverantwoordelijke

patrick.leysen@thw-adm.be

+32/492273653

 

Patricia Ferreira
Boekhouding

patricia.ferreira@thw-adm.be

+32/492273680

Saskia Verhoeven
Administratie & Facturatie            

saskia.verhoeven@thw-adm.be   

+32/492273660

Uitvoerend personeel

 

Philip Van Leuven
Chauffeur Operator

 

Kris Peeters
Chauffeur Operator

 

Hendrik Jan van Someren
Begeleider Chauffeur

 

Pascal Binet
Chauffeur Operator

 

Peter Willems
Chauffeur

 

Patrick Leysen
begeleider Operator Monteur

 

Gidion Stienissen
Chauffeur

 

Bart De Winter
Begeleider 

 

Davy Robijns
Chauffeur

 

Bertrand Bruckert
Chauffeur

 

Wolfgang Nüsgen
Chauffeur

 

Sebastiaan Hovens
Chauffeur

 

Patrick Hens
Begeleider