ADM - Team Heavy Weight Transport

─░dari personel



 

Eric Hufkens 
Genel Müdür

eric.hufkens@thw-adm.be 

+32/492273699 

 

Kris Hufkens
Yönetim & kullanma izni

kris.hufkens@thw-adm.be 

+32/492273640 

 

Ine Verhaegen
Planlama

ine.verhaegen@thw-adm.be

+32/492273690

 

Siebe Everaerts
Planlama & kullanma izni

siebe.everaerts@thw-adm.be

+32/492273670

 

 

 

Peter Goovaerts
Planlama

Peter.goovaerts@thw-adm.be

+32/492273630

 

Patrick Leysen
atölye yöneticisi

patrick.leysen@thw-adm.be

+32/492273653

 

Werner Mertens
Muhasebe

werner.mertens@thw-adm.be

+32/492273650


 

 

Saskia Verhoeven
Yönetim & fatura

saskia.verhoeven@thw-adm.be    

+32/492273660

ADM Team Heavy Weight Ltd. (Belçika)

Molenbergstraat 1
BE-2260  Westerlo 

tel. + 32(0)14852000    Mobile. +32(0)492273600
fax + 32(0)14852510    Mobile. +32(0)492273601

VAT BE 0464.406.801
RPR Turnhout 85.866

 

info@thw-adm.be

Contactform

General conditions

Cargo Securing

 

ADM Team Heavy Weight GmbH Nürnberg (Almanya)

Äussere Bucher Strasse 54
DE-90425 Nürnberg

tel. +49(0)91193859985
fax +32(0)14852510

VAT DE 300.646.540
RPR Nürnberg 241.105.01168

y´┐Żnetici personel

 

Pascal Binet
sürücü 

 

Wim Vos
sürücü

 

Hendrik Jan van Someren
arkada┼č sürücü

 

Peter Willems
sürücü

 

Bertrtand Bruckert
sürücü

 

Patrick Leysen
arkadas sürücü mekanik

 

Wolfgang Nüsgen
sürücü

 

Peter Jonkers
arkadas

 

Sebastiaan Hovens
sürücü 

 

Kris Peeters
sürücü

 

Jim Koks
arkadas